Storage Solutions (Wales) Ltd

Merry Christmas From SS(W) Ltd

Christmas Snowman1

Merry Christmas From SS(W) Ltd

December 22, 2016
|
Comments off
|

Dear all

It is that time of year again, where the Christmas tree is taken out of storage and the aroma of warm mince pies and mulled wine favourers the cold air!  

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to one and all, from

Mark, David & Laurie

Storage Solutions (Wales) Ltd

Christmas opening hours

Our opening hours for the Christmas/New Year period are as follows:

Please note our main office Gosen House, 18 Stone Street, Llandovery will

be closed from 5:30p.m. Friday 23 December 2016 – 9:30a.m. Tuesday 3rd

January 2017.

Friday 23rd Dec ’16 8:00a.m. – 1:30p.m.

Saturday 24th Dec ’16 (Christmas Eve) Closed

Sunday 25th Dec ’16 (Christmas Day) Closed

Monday 26th Dec ’16 (Boxing Day) Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec ‘16 Closed

Wednesday 28th Dec ‘16 9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday 29th Dec ‘16 9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Friday 30th Dec ’16 9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m

Saturday 31st Dec ‘16 Closed

Sunday 1st Jan ’17 (New Years Day) Closed

Monday 2nd Jan ‘17 Closed

Tuesday 3rd Jan ‘17 Business as usual